NOMINATIONS FOR COMMITTEE CHAIRMEN AND VICE CHAIRMEN 2020/21

Committee	Chair 2020/21	Vice-Chair 2020/21
Audit and Standards	Jeanne Douglas	Jacob Wilkinson
*Employment	Joe Orson	Leigh Higgins
Licensing	Simon Lumley	Mel Steadman
Planning	Margaret Glancy	Pam Posnett
Scrutiny	Pat Cumbers	Rob Bindloss

^{*}The Leader and Deputy Leader are the Chair and Vice Chair of the Employment Committee

While holding the position of Mayor or Deputy Mayor, a Councillor will not also hold the position of leader of a political group, party whip or chairman or vice chairman of a committee